Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

CSB CONTACTS

 

Director Anthony Cresti anthony@cresti.com
Treasurer Arnel Villalobos arnelvillalobos@yahoo.com
Registrar Tyrone Powell tpowell702@comcast.net
Referee Coordinator    
Boys 9 Division
Coordinators

Mike Fagan

Toni Lesh

Simone Campbell

 

 

faganss59@gmail.com

tonimarie.lesh@lexisnexis.com

monie596@hotmail.com

 

 

Girls 7-8-9 Division Coordinators

Jen Amin

Bill Connolly

Angala Connors

 

 

 

 

jennifer.amin@gmail.com

bconnolly14@yahoo.com

angalah@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Boys 7-8 Division
Coordinators

Susie Christensen

Anthony Cresti

Pat Lomelo

Thad Miller

Mike Monroe

Dori Murphy

Rob Wehmeyer

 

 

skwchristensen@yahoo.com

 

anthony@cresti.com

lomelo@comcast.net

thadmiller@aol.com

mikemonroe@outlook.com

doribethmurphy@gmail.com

rwehmeyer9@gmail.com

 

 

Boys 5-6 Division
Coordinator

Craig Altieri

Robert Friedman

Jeff Strickland

Amy Suchanek

Matt Wilk

caltieri@homebridge.com

robert0664@verizon.net

 

jstrick24@gmail.com

amyv9@yahoo.com

matthew@blackcoralfa.com

Girls 5-6 Division
Coordinator

Mike Monroe

Allison Pajunas

Liane Van Etten

Matt Capuzzi

Katie Macias

 

mikemonroe@outlook.com

aconrad1774@yahoo.com

lianevanetten@gmail.com

matthew.capuzzi@wyndham.com

14turtles@gmail.com

 

Sponsorship Coord.  
     
GENERAL QUESTIONS: Anthony Cresti anthony@cresti.com
WebMaster Tyrone Powell tpowell702@comcast.net